Meet Our Contract Division Project Team

Steve Spett
Co-Founder
212-753-2039
sspett@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Challie Stillman
Design Director
challie@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Kirk Schuly
Director of Special Projects
kirk@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Lisa Blecker
Director of Marketing
lisa@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Pieter Depreeuw
Technical Project Manager
pieter@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Samantha Cunningham
Purchasing Manager
samantha@contract.resourcefurniture.com
Sam Vider
Senior Draftsman
sam@contract.resourcefurniture.com